Contact Us

Contact Emails

For concerns and submissions pertinent to specific sections:
Community: community@thekodaichronicle.com 
Environment: environment@thekodaichronicle.com
Farming: farming@thekodaichronicle.com
Food: food@thekodaichronicle.com
Children: children@thekodaichronicle.com
Around Town: aroundtown@thekodaichronicle.com
Nostalgia: nostalgia@thekodaichronicle.com
Culture: culture@thekodaichronicle.com
Events: events@thekodaichronicle.com

If you have any leads (and/ or funding leads) for longform stories, please write longform@thekodaichronicle.com

For editorial concerns and submissions:
Editor in Chief: editorinchief@thekodaichronicle.com
Managing Editor: managingeditor@thekodaichronicle.com

Grievances: grievanceofficer@thekodaichronicle.com

Address

The Kodai Chronicle Trust
Mistover
Pachamarathodai, Kodaikanal
Tamil Nadu – 624101

Phone: +91-9786622947